Das Management kann sich sehen lassen.

Maier, Brigitte (CEO)

Mennel, Bernhard (COO)

b.mennel@entec-biopower.com

Piffer, J├╝rgen (CFO)

j.piffer@entec-biopower.com

Bayer, Martin

Head of Application Engineering
m.bayer@entec-biopower.com

Pirker, Harald

Head of Site Management &
Commissioning Engineer
h.pirker@entec-biopower.com

Braun, Manfred

Head of Construction Engineering
m.braun@entec-biopower.com

Bauer, Thomas

Head of Procurement
t.bauer@entec-biopower.com